kohler_faucet

Contact Us

                                                   Profit Center Manager
                                                           Roy Ramirez
                                                       rramirez@hajoca.com
                                                           Outside Sales
                                                            Mike Oliver       
                                                  mike.oliver@hajoca.com                     
                                               
                                                   Counter Sales/Inside Sales
                                            Edwin Delgado                     Miguel Millan
                                  edwin.delgado@hajoca.com   miguel.a.millan@hajoca.com
                                  Angie De La Cruz                                 Mike Peete
                             adelacruz@hajoca.com                    mike.peete@hajoca.com                                                                                                                 Reina Montenegro                                         
                                                    reina.montenegro@hajoca.com            
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Warehouse Manager
                                                             Francisco Partida
                                                     francisco.partida@hajoca.com
                                                  
                                                        Office Administrator
                                                              Doris Escamilla
                                                   doris.escamilla@hajoca.com

 


If you are a new customer of ours, please take a moment to fill out the credit application.

For questions or to request online account access, please complete the form below

Someone will contact you within 1 business day.

* Indicates required field